Community Controller Library

Created by the Bitwig Community.

Bitwig Studio includes technology called the "Open Controller API". This allows anyone, from controller manufacturers to everyday Bitwig music makers, to create highly-detailed control scripts for your favorite controllers.

Below is a catalog of scripts submitted by the community to Bitwig. You will find plenty of them extremely useful, some that are works in progress. If you have a script of your own, or found one elsewhere that you would like to see here, please click the "Submit" button below.

Title Author Rating
Ableton Push4Bitwig Moßgraber & Schmalle
AKAI APC20 Bogdan
AKAI APC20 Zollblade
AKAI APC40 stylemistake
AKAI APC40 / APC40mkII Jürgen Moßgraber
AKAI APCmini Jürgen Moßgraber
Akai EWI USB Bitwig
AKAI LPK25 Dave Phillips
AKAI MIDImix Andreas Linz
AKAI MIDImix Oscar Utterbäck
Akai MPK 249 + 261 Akai
Akai MPK Mini Alternative Carlos Eduardo
AKAI MPK mini mkII Enrico Bragante
Akai MPK Series Bitwig
Akai MPK88 Ian Ker-Seymer
AKAI Rhythm Wolf Actionless
Alesis QX25 Jeremy Hinds
Alesis QX49 NoyaD9
ALSA Virtual MIDI Dave Phillips
Arturia BeatStep Dominique Jürgensen
Arturia Beatstep4Bitwig Jürgen Moßgraber
Arturia KeyLab 88 maranite
Arturia KeyLab Series Bitwig
Arturia MiniLab Bitwig
Behringer BCR/BCF 2000 Bitwig
Behringer Xenyx UFX1204 Bombe
Cakewalk A-300 Pro Mark-Kristopher Schulze
CME Xkey Bitwig
Edirol PCR Andreas Linz
Generic Keyboard Bitwig
Generic Keys + Knobs Bitwig
Keith McMillen QuNeo Evan Bogunia
Keith McMillen QuNeo: Keyboard in scale mode Salvatore La Malfa
Korg microKEY Bitwig
Korg nanoKONTROL Bitwig
Korg nanoKONTROL 2 Bitwig
Korg nanoKONTROL 2 DjbDjb
Korg padKONTROL Bitwig
Korg taktile 49 mvoidex
Korg TR Katrol
liine Lemur iPad App Mark-Kristopher Schulze
Livid Controllers Livid Instruments
M-Audio Axiom 25 Jens Christian Theeß
M-Audio Axiom AIR Mini32 Raymond d'Amico
M-Audio iControl Nikolaus Gradwohl
M-Audio Keystation Mini 32 Jens Christian Theeß
M-Audio MIDIMAN MIDISport 2x2 Dave Phillips
Mackie MCU Bitwig
MIDI Clock Transmitter Bitwig
Midi Fighter Twister Axel
Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol S Series Bitwig
Nektar Controllers Nektar
Novation Impulse Bitwig
Novation Launch Control XL Jascha Dachtera
Novation Launchkey 49 Bitwig
Novation Launchkey 49 LowerShotower
Novation Launchkey 61 Pantamis
Novation Launchkey Mini Mk2 mvoidex
Novation Launchkey Mk2 Cameron Leger
Novation Launchpad Bitwig
Novation Launchpad Enhanced Edward Cufaude
OSC4Bitwig Jürgen Moßgraber
ReLoop KeyFadr Bitwig
ReLoop KeyPad Bitwig
Samson Graphite 49 Mike Freislich
Shermap Ben Straubinger
SLMkII4Bitwig Jürgen Moßgraber
Source Audio Hot Hand Bitwig
Steinberg CC121 Philipp Winniewski
Stylemistake AKAI LPD8 Aleksej Komarov
Yamaha MX49/MX61 Nikolaus Gradwohl
ZOOM R8 Dirk Schiller